Online Banking

Couple unpacking boxes and smiling

A home is a big purchase

We'll be your neighbor the whole way

Mortgage Loans

Deciding whether to buy a home is an important decision. It can simultaneously be one of the most exciting and stressful times in your life. May we help you navigate your way until the moment you’re handed the keys? Our loan professionals make the process of mortgage loan financing easy to do and to understand.

Quick Overview:

  • Competitive rates
  • Flexible financing terms
  • Fixed and adjustable rate options
  • VA, FHA, and USDA – Rural Development loans available
  • Local decisions, processing, and underwriting
  • Affordable payments
  • Easy to apply
  • Personal service

Aimee Bruckner – NMLS# 609265, Iowa City

Alicia Yocum – NMLS# 1028391, Mt. Pleasant – https://mymortgage.tworivers.bank/borrower/signup/ayocum@tworivers.bank

Amy Glover – NMLS# 1463936, Keokuk – https://mymortgage.tworivers.bank/borrower/signup/aglover@tworivers.bank

Ben Lanz – NMLS# 932816, West Burlington – https://mymortgage.tworivers.bank/borrower/signup/blanz@tworivers.bank

Brian Jass – NMLS# 400148, Ankeny – https://mymortgage.tworivers.bank/borrower/signup/bjass@tworivers.bank

Derek Stotlar – NMLS# 465259, Burlington – Main St. – https://mymortgage.tworivers.bank/borrower/signup/dstotlar@tworivers.bank

Devin Kono – NMLS# 1330897, Ankeny
Igor Cavlovic – NMLS# 523272, Des Moines

Janet Morris – NMLS# 465257, Iowa City – https://mymortgage.tworivers.bank/borrower/signup/jnorris@tworivers.bank

Joe Bowman – NMLS# 1728665; West Burlington – https://mymortgage.tworivers.bank/borrower/signup/jbowman@tworivers.bank

Jon Nobling – NMLS# 1425355; Burlington – Roosevelt – https://mymortgage.tworivers.bank/borrower/signup/jnobiling@tworivers.bank

Julie Brown – NMLS# 1428545; Mt. Pleasant – https://mymortgage.tworivers.bank/borrower/signup/jabrown@tworivers.bank

Kathy Strawhacker – NMLS#469365; Mediapolis – https://mymortgage.tworivers.bank/borrower/signup/kstrawhacker@tworivers.bank

Katie Wheeler – NMLS# 523273; Des Moines – https://mymortgage.tworivers.bank/borrower/signup/kwheeler@tworivers.bank

Kerry Kreiss – NMLS# 1028368; Burlington – Main St. – https://mymortgage.tworivers.bank/borrower/signup/kkreiss@tworivers.bank

Pamela Passmore – NMLS# 465258; Iowa City

Celebrating this milestone with our neighbors!

Scroll down to view our video below.

As a reminder, the form below is not secure. Do not include confidential or sensitive information!

Want to learn more? Have Questions?






VIDEO TRANSCRIPT
VIDEO TRANSCRIPT

Speaker 1:  

Moving into a new home? Welcome to our neighborhood. Two Rivers Bank knows how to help with all aspects of buying a new home, from mortgages to the simplicity of having your accounts at a nearby branch, so if you think owning a new home is comforting, just wait until you make Two Rivers your bank.

Speaker 2:     

My neighborhood.

Speaker 3: 

My bank.

Speaker 1:   

Two Rivers Bank & Trust. Share this video or click to learn more.